About Me Posts

About Kristina London – Repost

Hi! My name is Kristina and I’m a junior Communications major at the University of Maryland. I care about protecting Planned Parenthood because every woman should have the right and the choice to take care of their future and body as they please. I personally would want to have several options should I ever be in a relevant situation and believe it is an essential human right to have the options that Planned Parenthood provides. Additionally, it provides the comfort and safety that many organizations do not. Our objective with this blog is to educate others on the importance of funding Planned Parenthood and getting our own opinions out there with the hopes that someone listens.

Side note: My original post got deleted so I had to redo. Please disregard the timestamp, thank you.

Leave a Reply

